Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Prosperity Motors of Texas representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alejandro Cannon

May 17, 2021
We loved the service here. They were reliable, professional, and caring through every step of our new car purchase. I'd recommend Prosperity Motors to anyone looking to buying a car.
reviews

Charles Thomas

July 03, 2021
Would give 6 stars if I could! Prosperity Motors is at the top of the variety. Kind, trustworthy, affordable, helpful... All you're looking for when buying a used car. Recommended!!
reviews

Clarence Diaz

May 27, 2021
These guys weren't pushy at all, They gave us our time, and made the process completely smooth. We are happy with this dealer. Thanks, everyone at Prosperity Motors! We'll suggest all our friends head on over to you.
reviews

Dr. Justice Ekejiuba

July 23, 2020
The best place in Dallas to buy a car I will advise you to go check them out!
reviews

Gavin Folse

May 31, 2021
Very professional and helpful staff! We bought a car for our son as a birthday gift. Great price! Great people. Loved the car and my son also like it very much. I would recommend Prosperity Motors.
reviews

Harry Haxton

June 13, 2020
Very friendly and patient staff! Diverse inventory and cars are well serviced upon buying!
reviews

Jeromy Fitzpatrick

May 19, 2021
This is an extraordinary place to go for cars! There was no stress to complete the process. While I was rounding out the paperwork, the owner took the vehicle and got everything washed and looking great. I got an incredible deal and the staff helped me a lot! Lovely experience and I recommend Prosperity Motors highly.
reviews

Jesse Griffin

July 04, 2021
Amazing staff! Great variety of cars! Very thoughtful and helpful. Very fair pricing. Would highly recommend Prosperity Motors!!
reviews

Jimmy Price

June 08, 2021
Great determination, sensible costs, amazing staff! They made purchasing my #1 vehicle reasonable and clear. I'll certainly be back later on for different buys!
reviews

Jiopdo Gorewa

June 01, 2021
Far beaten my expectations. I had gone to Prosperity Motors after seeing their website reviews and after a short conversation and a quick test drive, we signed paperwork and finished the transaction in 15 min. These guys are incredible! And my car is awesome! Thank you!!
reviews

Lucille Long

August 09, 2021
Fantastic customer service and quality!
reviews

Philip Gonzales

June 02, 2021
Very polite and fair, discussions were smooth, quick, and professional. Very nice inventory and cars. To start the procedure you won't have much work to do they are done all very quickly. overall a great experience, I will be recommending my known people.
reviews

Ryan Bailey

May 25, 2021
My experience at Prosperity Motors was actually positive and friendly customer service. The salesman is professional and reliable. The price he quoted was fair and the deal was trouble-free. I would recommend Prosperity Motors to anyone. Thank you again!
reviews

Tim Farrell

October 23, 2020
This was a great dealership to go to! There was no pressure you normally get going to a car lot. While I was filling out the paperwork the owner took the car and got it all washed and looking extra good. Great experience and I could not recommend a better place to go or people to deal with. I got a great deal and the owner even threw in some extras!
reviews

victoryeneyda d

July 31, 2020
Very professional and helpful staff! The car I purchased was for my son's birthday. Great price! Even though I paid the car the staff agreed to hold my car for 2 weeks so that I would not have to pay for storage. I would definitely recommend Prosperity Motors.
reviews

Walter Hughes

May 26, 2021
Going through them was so much better. They are straightforward and give you the best deal sincerely. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking to get a car.
0

You have no vehicle saved.