Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Prosperity Motors of Texas representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

adam perks

February 10, 2022
Recently bought a truck off this lot and had to leave a review after my positive experience. I was presented with an honest and to-the-point salesman to get me in the right car for the right price. Thanks to the new management as well, as they made my experience so much more pleasant. Can’t forget to mention the clean and organized establishment in which they operate out of. ????????????
reviews

Clarence Diaz

May 27, 2021
These guys weren't pushy at all, They gave us our time, and made the process completely smooth. We are happy with this dealer. Thanks, everyone at Prosperity Motors! We'll suggest all our friends head on over to you.
reviews

Collin Etling

February 06, 2022
Prosperity Motors made my trade in easy and painless. I called to inquire on a vehicle and all they requested was basic info/pictures of my trade in. They were very fair on their price and even were willing to meet in the middle unlike some other dealers who will not budge at all. After scheduling a date to complete the trade in I drove 3 hours to the dealership and on arrival everything was ready. The dealers are professional to the max and made sure i was taken care of every step of the way. Will definitely be hitting them up for my next care endeavor.
reviews

Erik Peterson

July 27, 2021
Very trustworthy seller. After searching for several weeks for a well maintained used vehicle and avoiding several sketchy dealers, Prosperity Motors went above and beyond to get us a great car. Great value, high quality vehicles, and superb customer service
reviews

Jd Danlog

February 13, 2022
Great experience shopping here! They are very friendly, honest, and helped us get a better interest rate for the car. 10/10 I would shop for a car here again.
reviews

Jeromy Fitzpatrick

May 19, 2021
This is an extraordinary place to go for cars! There was no stress to complete the process. While I was rounding out the paperwork, the owner took the vehicle and got everything washed and looking great. I got an incredible deal and the staff helped me a lot! Lovely experience and I recommend Prosperity Motors highly.
reviews

Lucille Long

August 09, 2021
Fantastic customer service and quality!
reviews

Mary Pishner

February 10, 2022
We just bought our black widow edition Chevy Silverado from these gentlemen and it was the best experience we have had with buying a vehicle! They were extremely professional and easy going. We felt extremely welcomed and they never rushed us and made sure every question was answered. We practically spent 8hr there just looking and talking with the crew. Definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle here. They have a beautiful selection and amazing prices!
reviews

Melisa Salazar

July 16, 2021
Came here about a month ago and the owner was very informative, easy to talk to and helped us out a lot! Thanks you sooo much, love my car
reviews

Ryan Bailey

May 25, 2021
My experience at Prosperity Motors was actually positive and friendly customer service. The salesman is professional and reliable. The price he quoted was fair and the deal was trouble-free. I would recommend Prosperity Motors to anyone. Thank you again!
reviews

Walter Hughes

May 26, 2021
Going through them was so much better. They are straightforward and give you the best deal sincerely. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking to get a car.
0

You have no vehicle saved.

<--BEGIN Edmunds--> <--END-->